Find location
Service Location  |  Plan route
Search

Schmitt Kfz GmbH

Comotorstraße 11
66802 Überherrn
Germany
Tel. +4968362013
Closed

We accept:

   

We accept:

   
1

Geo: 49.2715, 6.72216

Opening hours

Monday:     08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday:     08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday:     08:00 - 17:00
Thursday:     08:00 - 17:00
Friday:     08:00 - 17:00
Saturday:     08:00 - 12:00
Sunday:     Closed

Different opening hours:

Friday 10-04-2020: Closed
Monday 13-04-2020: Closed
Friday 01-05-2020: Closed
Thursday 21-05-2020: Closed
Monday 01-06-2020: Closed
Thursday 11-06-2020: Closed
Saturday 15-08-2020: Closed
Saturday 03-10-2020: Closed
Sunday 01-11-2020: Closed
Friday 25-12-2020: Closed
Saturday 26-12-2020: Closed

Prices

Local rates